أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

لماذا تحتاج الكيس الورقي إلى فيلم على السطح؟

منتوجات جديدة

لماذا تحتاج الكيس الورقي إلى فيلم على السطح؟

  • Mar 9, 2020
يشير الفيلم الرقائقي إلى استخدام فيلم بلاستيكي شفاف على سطح المادة المطبوعة بالضغط الساخن لحماية وزيادة اللمعان. التصفيح هو عملية رئيسية لمعالجة ما بعد الضغط ، والتي تتطلب أن يكون السطح نظيفًا ومسطحًا وغير غامض وخالي من التجاعيد وغير رغوي.
بعد أن يتم تغطية الكيس الورقي بفيلم حقيبة اوراق يمكن حمايته من البلى ، ويمكن أن يكون النمط المطبوع أكثر سطوعًا ولا يتلف بسهولة ، وبالتالي إطالة عمر خدمة حقيبة اليد. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن للأفلام البلاستيكية أن تحمي أيضًا من الرطوبة والماء والأوساخ والتآكل والطي والتآكل الكيميائي.
كما تختلف التأثيرات الناتجة عن عمليات التصفيح المختلفة. إذا كان التصفيح الفرعي ، فإن لون الكيس الورقي سيكون أغمق من الجزء الأمامي من التصفيح ، والذي يكون أكثر استقرارًا وأناقة ، وسيبدو الفيلم الساطع أكثر سطوعًا وإشراقًا.

تم استخدام عملية التصفيح على نطاق واسع في صناعة الطباعة. وتشمل منتجات التعبئة والتغليف التصفيح المشتركة كرتون الورق ، حقيبة تسوق الورق ، ملصقات ، إلخ.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
Home

News

why the paper bag needs film on the surface?

Hot Products

why the paper bag needs film on the surface?

  • Mar 9, 2020
Laminated film refers to the use of transparent plastic film on the surface of the printed matter by hot pressing to protect and increase gloss. Laminating is a main process of post-press processing, which requires the surface to be clean, flat, not fuzzy, wrinkle-free, and non-foaming.
After the paper bag is covered with a film, the paper bag can be protected from wear and tear, and the printed pattern can be more bright and not easily damaged, thereby extending the service life of the handbag. At the same time, plastic films can also protect against moisture, water, dirt, abrasion, folding, and chemical corrosion.
The effects caused by different lamination processes are also different. If it is a sub-lamination, the color of the paper bag will be darker than the front of the lamination, which is more stable and elegant, and the bright film will look more bright and bright.

The lamination process has been widely used in the printing industry. Common lamination packaging products include paper cartons, paper shoping bag, stickers, etc.

© Copyright: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!