أنشئ في عام 2005 ، SHENZHEN TOP&TOP PRINTING PACKING CO., LTD. ، المحدودة التي تقع في مدينة شنتشن ، المحتلة 6800 مربع متر ، ويحتوي على أكثر من 600 عامل. نحن مؤسسة مهنية متخصصة في تطوير وتصميم وانتاج وبيع منتجات التعبئة والتغليف الطباعة.  وتشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية مربع مستحضرات التجميل ورقة مزدوجة ، خدمة الطباعة ، مربع شمعة ، مربع ورقة المجوهرات ، مربع ورقة مستديرة ، علبة كرتون ، حقيبة تسوق ورقة إلخ. تلك التي تم بيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم كله ، تغطي الولايات المتحدة ، أوروبا ، أستراليا ، جنوب شرق آسيا.

وقد تم تجهيز شركتنا الآن المعدات المتطورة بما في ذلك العديد من خطوط الإنتاج الآلي و  المعدات المتطورة مع قدرة أكثر من 300،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى كل شهر. لدينا الآن قدراتنا القوية في البحث والتطوير وإنتاجنا يعمل تحت تقييد أنظمة إدارة مراقبة الجودة وتم إصدارنا iso9001 ، sgs ، شهادة fsc. ونحن نرحب أيضا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / مشاريع التصميم.

القرن 21 ، الفرص و  التحديات تتعايش فيها. الشركة تسعى دائما الغرض من "جودة عالية ومنخفضة التكلفة وسرعة التسليم في الوقت المحدد ، وأفضل خدمة" هي أعمالنا القواعد الارشادية. نحن بصدق على استعداد لتكوين صداقات مع الجميع المجتمعات في الداخل والخارج ، تصبح شريكا موثوقا لخلق مستقبل مشرق معا.

Show Room for Paper Packaging


© حقوق النشر: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

About Us
Established in 2005,SHENZHEN TOP&TOP PRINTING PACKING CO., LTD Located in Shenzhen city, occupied 6800 square meters, and has more than 600 workers. We are a professional enterprise that specializes in developing, designing , producing and selling of printing packing products. Our main products include double paper cosmetic box, printing service, candle box, jewelry paper box, round paper box, carton box, shopping paper bag etc. Those have been sold throughout the whole world, covering the United States, Europe, Australia,Southeast Asia.

Our company has now been equipped advanced equipments including numerous of automated production lines and sophisticated equipments with the capacity of over 300,000pcs per month. We now have our own strong R&D ability, and our production is running under restrict QC management systems and we were issued the ISO9001, SGS,FSC certificate. We also welcome OEM/ODM projects.

The 21st century, the opportunities and challenges coexist in. The company has always pursued the purpose of "Highly Quality, Low Cost, Fast Delivery Time, and Best Service" is our business guidelines. We are sincerely willing to make friends with all communities at home and abroad, become a trusted partner to create bright future together.

Show Room for Paper Packaging


© Copyright: 2019 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!