أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

ماذا هو ال قطع القوالب و عملية التجعيد

منتوجات جديدة

ماذا هو ال قطع القوالب و عملية التجعيد

  • Jun 24, 2020

حسب ل ال التصميم المتطلبات ، ال ورق خاص و تتم معالجة المواد على آلة مجهزة بـ سكين صلب قالب ، و ال يتم ثقب الورق أو المادة في ال الشكل المطلوب و يعرض المؤثرات الخاصة في شكل. هذا تسمى تقنية العملية بالقطع بالقالب ال ورق خاص و تتم معالجة المواد على آلة مجهزة بـ قالب من الأسلاك الفولاذية وفقًا لـ ال متطلبات التصميم ال السطح من ال تتم طباعة الورق أو المادة مع علامات الأسلاك الفولاذية العميقة أو الخفيفة تحت الضغط ، و ثم يتم طيها يدويًا أو آلة. و ال المواد سهلة للغاية ثني و شكل معين من هيكل أو شكل ، هذا تسمى تقنية العملية المسافة البادئة.

Cosmetic paper folding Box

بشكل عام ، ال يموت - قطع و عملية التجعيد هي عملية من الجمع بين يموت - قطع سكاكين و سكاكين العقص في ال نفس الاستنسل ، و أداء يموت - القطع و التجعيد على ال يموت - قطع الجهاز في نفس الوقت. في الإنتاج ، عادة ما يشار إليه إلى مثل قطع القوالب أو الختم. يمكن تشغيلها كعملية منفصلة أو يمكن دمج عمليتين في عملية واحدة في نفس الجهاز. ال يموت - قطع صفيحة مجهزة بـ كل من سكاكين الصلب و أسلاك صلب بدون الصراع.

ال يموت - قطع و تغيرت عملية التجعيد ال شكل خطي أو مسطح من ال مطبوعة مادة ، و السماح لجميع أنواع طباعة و يتم تقديم العبوة في - أبعاد و منحنية . ال مختلف الأشكال و الأشكال التي تم إنشاؤها هي أجمل و مكرر ، و مليئة من خلاق حكمة. المنتج.

في ال مجال من ورق مطبوع المنتجات ، يموت - قطع و تستخدم على نطاق واسع عمليات التجعيد مثل شائع كرتون التغليف ، خاص - شكل العلامات ، أجوف ملصقات ، دعاية قابلة للطي dm ملصق طباعة ، منتجات جلدية إلخ ، كل حاجة إلى استخدم القوالب في post - press قطع معالجة صناديق التعبئة ثلاثية الأبعاد الشائعة - مثل المستطيلة متوازي السطوح ، مكعب ، مخروط ، مضلع هيكل. أعمال مسطحة أشكال مختلفة مثل الدوائر ، علامات الحذف ، أزهار ، المضلعات ، إلخ ، و رسومات إبداعية خاصة أخرى أن تظهر في كتالوجات الكتب المدمجة مع صفحة تصميم.

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
Home

News

What is the Die Cutting and Creasing Process

Hot Products

What is the Die Cutting and Creasing Process

  • Jun 24, 2020

According to the design requirements, the specific paper and materials are processed on a machine equipped with a steel knife template, and the paper or material is punched into the required shape and exhibits special effects in form. This process technology is called die cutting. The specific paper and materials are processed on a machine equipped with a steel wire template according to the design requirements. The surface of the paper or material is printed with deep or light steel wire marks under the pressure, and then folded by hand or machine. And the material is very easy to bend and form a certain form of structure or shape, this process technology is called indentation.

Cosmetic paper folding Box

Generally, the die-cutting and creasing process is a process of combining die-cutting knives and crimping knives in the same stencil, and performing die-cutting and creasing on the die-cutting machine at the same time. In daily production, it is usually referred to as die cutting or stamping. It can be operated as a separate process or two processes can be combined into one process on the same machine. The die-cutting plate is equipped with both steel knives and steel wires without conflict.

The die-cutting and creasing process has changed the single linear or flat form of the printed matter, and let all kinds of printing and packaging be presented in three-dimensional and curved lines. The various shapes and shapes created are more beautiful and refined, and are full of creative wisdom. product.

In the field of paper printed products, die-cutting and creasing processes are widely used, such as common packaging cartons, special-shaped tags, hollow labels, folding DM advertising sheets, sticker printing, leather products, etc., all need to use molds in post-press processing Cutting process. Common three-dimensional packaging boxes such as rectangular parallelepiped, cube, cone, polygon structure. Flat works of different shapes such as circles, ellipses, plum blossoms, polygons, etc., and other special creative graphics that appear in book catalogs combined with a page design.

© Copyright: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!