أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

كيفية تصميم شعبية مستحضرات التجميل التعبئة والتغليف ورقة

منتوجات جديدة

كيفية تصميم شعبية مستحضرات التجميل التعبئة والتغليف ورقة

  • Jun 15, 2020
لصناعة مستحضرات التجميل ، فمن الضروري تصميمصناديق التعبئة والتغليفالتي بصريا نداء إلى المستهلكين. اتجاهات الموضة ومستحضرات التجميل تتغير مع الفصول ، كما تفعل علب الهدايا في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل. الأكثر فعالية مستحضرات التجميل التعبئة والتغليف الاتجاهات ونادرا ما تبقى على حالها لفترة طويلة.صناديق التعبئة والتغليف ومستحضرات التجميلإعطاء العلامات التجارية فرصة الابتكار ، لأن مستحضرات التجميل توفر وسيلة للناس للتعبير عن أنفسهم. قد تكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من مستحضرات التجميل التعبئة والتغليف علب ، ولكن من المهم أن لا تبقى العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك في أعقاب الاتجاه. فإنه يحتاج باستمرار إلى تطوير ودفع حدود. النظر في هذه النقاط قبل تخصيص مستحضرات التجميل لجعل المنتجات الخاصة بك أكثر شعبية مع المستهلكين:
Luxury Cosmetic Gift Box
1. الطباعة

جريئة يطبع سوف تكون شعبية جدا هذا العام خاصة مع نسيج خاص. هذا يجعل ماكياج العبوة نفسها أكثر جاذبية. التصميم المرئي يمكن أن تستخدم لنقل شعور معين. على سبيل المثال, الفرنسية مستوحاة من العلامات التجارية يمكن أن تضيف الفرنسية محددة العناصر الدولية. المنتجات مع مجموعة متنوعة من ظلال على صفحة كاملةطباعة التعبئة والتغليف ومستحضرات التجميليمكن تمكين العملاء من أجل فهم أفضل المنتجات التي يشترونها.


2. الحرفية
إضافة بعض إضافية تكنولوجيا التعبئة والتغليف لمستحضرات التجميل مربع التعبئة والتغليف يمكن أن تجعل المستهلكين لديهم صدمة قوية سواء بصريا أو tactilely. الترقق ، والنقش ، والنقش ، البرنز يمكن أن تجعل التعبئة والتغليف ومستحضرات التجميل المعروضة على الرفوف أكثر جاذبية. مع العديد من العلامات التجارية والمنتجات في مجال مستحضرات التجميل ، من المهم التفريق بين المنتجات.

3. تصميم المساحة الداخلية
العديد من ماكياج عشاق ترغب في محاولة أشياء جديدة ، الذي هو السبب في أن بعض الماركات توزيع عينات في كل مرة ، وخاصة عند شراء العملاء على الانترنت. في كثير من الحالات ، وهذه عينات فقط المقدمة مع المنتج ، ولكن أكثر إبداعا طريقة التعامل مع العينات يتم إدراجها مباشرة في مستحضرات التجميل التعبئة والتغليف. تضمين عينات لا يمكن أن يؤدي إلا إلى زيادة الإبداع من مستحضرات التجميل التعبئة والتغليف ، ولكن أيضا جعل الزبائن يشعرون سعيد جدا و سوف تستمر في شراء المزيد من المنتجات.

التعبئة والتغليف ومستحضرات التجميل لا تحتاج إلى معيار مستطيلة الشكل. العديد من كبار العلامات التجارية الجمال فريدة من نوعها تصاميم التعبئة والتغليف لأنها تتمسك بها عن غيرها من المنتجات على الرفوف, لذلك هو أكثر جاذبية للجمهور.
سواء مستحضرات التجميل شعبية مع المستهلكين غالبا ما يعتمد على الانطباعات الأولى من العلامات التجارية, منتجات التعبئة والتغليف, وخاصة عند بناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية مع المستهلكين والعملاء والزبائن. عند تخصيص مستحضرات تجميل يعبئ صندوق, نحن بحاجة إلى النظر في العميل الرؤية واللمس الشعور من المتعة الناتجة عن المنتج ، وذلك لتخصيص أكثر شعبية صناديق التعبئة والتغليف المستهلكين.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
Home

News

HOW TO DESIGN POPULAR COSMETIC PAPER PACKAGING

Hot Products

HOW TO DESIGN POPULAR COSMETIC PAPER PACKAGING

  • Jun 15, 2020
For the cosmetics industry, it is necessary to design packaging boxes that visually appeal to consumers. The fashion trends of cosmetics change with the seasons, as do gift boxes in the cosmetics industry. The most effective cosmetic packaging trends rarely stay the same for a long time. Cosmetic packaging boxes give brands an opportunity to innovate, because cosmetics provide a way for people to express themselves. There may be a variety of cosmetic packaging boxes, but it is important not to keep your brand following the trend. It needs to constantly develop and push the limits. Consider these points before customizing cosmetics to make your products more popular with consumers:
Luxury Cosmetic Gift Box
1. Printing

Bold prints will be very popular this year, especially with a special texture. This makes the makeup packaging itself more attractive. Visual design can be used to convey a certain feeling. For example, French-inspired brands can add French-specific international elements. For products with a variety of shades, full-page printed cosmetic packaging can enable customers to better understand the products they purchase.


2. Craft
Adding some additional packaging technology to the cosmetic packaging box can make consumers have a powerful shock whether visually or tactilely. Laminating, embossing, embossing, and bronzing can make the cosmetic packaging displayed on the shelves more attractive. With so many brands and products in the cosmetics field, it is vital to differentiate products.

3. Interior space design
Many makeup lovers like to try new things, which is why some brands distribute samples every time they order, especially when customers buy online. In many cases, these samples are only provided with the product, but a more creative way of handling the samples is to include them directly in cosmetic packaging. Embedding samples can not only increase the creativity of cosmetic packaging, but also make customers feel very happy, and will continue to repurchase more products.

Cosmetic packaging needn't have a standard rectangular shape. Many top beauty brands have unique packaging designs because it sticks out from other products on the shelves, so it is more attractive to the audience.
Whether cosmetics are popular with consumers often depends on their first impressions of brands, products, and packaging, especially when building brand awareness with consumers, customers, and customers. When customizing cosmetics packaging boxes, we need to consider the customer's vision, touch, and the sense of pleasure generated by the product, so as to customize the more popular packaging boxes for consumers.

© Copyright: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!