أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

ماذا تطبع يتدفقون؟

منتوجات جديدة

ماذا تطبع يتدفقون؟

  • Jul 6, 2020

ال التأثير المادي لـ يجب معرفة إنتاج الكهرباء الاستاتيكية إلى الجميع. خاصة du ليس شتاء ، أنت لا يمكن يشعر السحر من ساكنة كهرباء. Flocky هو ال معنى من الصوف الملتصق dao، باستخدام الكهرباء الساكنة إلى 0.2 مم1. ألياف قصيرة حول 5 مم مزروعة على ال قماش أو ورق إلى الحصول على طباعة - ثلاثية الأبعاد.


ال طريقة الإنتاج هي إلى طباعة ال النمط العادي بطباعة الأوفست أولاً ، ثم استخدم طباعة الشاشة إلى طباعة ال الصق على جزء إلى يكون يتدفقون ، تطبيق شحنة سالبة ، و يرش رايون على ال قطبية موجبة الشحنة لوحة ، ألياف قصيرة أو غبار مصنوع من نايلون ، الصوف أو الذهب و الفضة مسحوق ، بسبب ال المسافة بين ال إيجابي و الأقطاب السالبة قصيرة جدًا ، ال مبدأ من الجاذبية الكهروستاتيكية بين ال إيجابي و يتم استخدام الأقطاب الكهربائية السالبة إلى جعل ال الألياف تمتز إلى ال نمط مع ال لصق و الوقوف منتصباً .

Flocking Jewelry Packaging Box


التعبئة والتغليف يتدفقونيحظى بشعبية كبيرة في تغليف سوق. خاصة أنها تستخدم ل مجوهرات علب مستحضرات التجميل صندوق ورقي و أخرى تغليف. يجعل ال تغليف أكثر فخامة . في أعلى وأعلى خدم بالفعل عددًا لا يحصى من العملاء مع التعبئة والتغليف يتدفقون الاحتياجات نحن لديها ما يكفي من التكنولوجيا و قوة إلى عمل فني مثالي الخاص بك تغليف صندوق.

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
Home

News

What is Printing Flocking?

Hot Products

What is Printing Flocking?

  • Jul 6, 2020

The physical effect of static electricity production must be known to everyone. Especially du is not winter, you can't feel the magic of static electricity. Flocky is the meaning of sticking fleece dao, using static electricity to 0.2mm1. Short fibers of about 5mm are planted on the fabric or paper to obtain a three-dimensional print.


The production method is to print the ordinary pattern by offset printing first, then use screen printing to print the paste on the part to be flocking, apply a negative charge, and sprinkle rayon on the positively charged polar plate, Short fibers or dust made of nylon, wool or gold and silver powder, because the distance between the positive and negative electrodes is very short, the principle of electrostatic attraction between the positive and negative electrodes is used to make the fibers adsorb to the pattern with the paste and stand upright .

Flocking Jewelry Packaging Box


Flocking packaging is highly popular in the packaging market. Especially it is used for jewelry boxes, perfume boxes,cosmetic paper box and other packaging. It makes the packaging more luxurious . At Top&Top has already served countless customers with flocking packaging needs.So we have enough technology and strength to make perfect art work for your packaging box.

© Copyright: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!