أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

كيفية اختيار الورنيش

منتوجات جديدة

كيفية اختيار الورنيش

  • Jan 6, 2020
بالورنيش يشير إلى طلاء أو طباعة طبقة من الحبر عديم اللون وشفافة أو المواد الخام على سطح المواد المطبوعة (المعروف باسم "الورنيش"). بعد التجفيف أو حتى التقويم ، تزداد لمعان السطح ونعومة المواد المطبوعة بشكل كبير ، مما يبرز درجة المواد المطبوعة. ثانياً ، يمكن للزجاج تحسين مقاومة التآكل للسطح المطبوع وحماية رسومات المنتجات المطبوعة. بالنسبة للمنتجات النهائية المطبوعة التي تمت معالجتها ، تتمثل الممارسة الشائعة في استخدام زجاج الشاشة الحريرية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتزجيج الطلاء ، بينما يتم الانتهاء من عملية التزجيج الأكثر تقدماً في نفس الوقت الذي يتم فيه التشغيل والطباعة عبر الإنترنت. بالطبع ، هذه الأنواع من تأثيرات الزجاج مختلفة أيضًا.

الغرض الأكثر أهمية من الزجاج هو إضافة قيمة إلى التعبئة والتغليف والمواد المطبوعة. نظرًا لأن السطح يضيف لمعانًا ساطعًا وإحساسًا ثلاثي الأبعاد ، فإن نسيج المظهر أكثر دقة ، ويصبح من السهل التركيز البصري في مجموعة متنوعة من مفروشات المنتج.


على سطح المطبوعات الورقية ، هناك أنواع كثيرة من الورنيش وفقًا لطريقة الطلاء الخفيف ، مثل: طلاء الورنيش ، ورنيش الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ورنيش فليكس ، وما إلى ذلك ، ثم يجب أن نختار الورنيش كيف نختار؟

تعتمد جودة الورنيش المطبوع إلى حد كبير على الورنيش المستخدم. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الورنيش: الورنيش الدهني والورنيش المنقول بالماء والورنيش فوق البنفسجي. تحتوي الورنيش الزيتي على مذيبات متطايرة ، والتي لها تأثير سلبي على الصحة ولا تؤدي إلى حماية البيئة. في المقابل ، سوف تأخذ الورنيش المستندة إلى الماء والورنيش الأشعة فوق البنفسجية حصة أكبر في السوق. سواء كان الورنيش فوق البنفسجي أو الورنيش ذو الأساس المائي أو الورنيش العادي أو المعالجة الخاصة ، فإن لكل منها مزاياه وعيوبه. هناك طلب معين في السوق ، ولكن التزجيج الذي يعتمد على الماء هو بلا شك الأكثر فائدة ، لأنه صحي وصديق للبيئة ، وهو منخفض السعر ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
Home

News

How to choose varnish

Categories

Hot Products

How to choose varnish

  • Jan 6, 2020
Varnishing refers to coating or printing a layer of colorless and transparent ink or raw material on the surface of printed matter (commonly known as "varnish"). After drying or even calendering, the surface gloss and smoothness of printed matter are greatly increased , Highlighting the grade of printed matter. Secondly, glazing can improve the abrasion resistance of the printed surface and protect the graphics of printed products. For printed finished products that have been processed, the common practice is to use silk screen UV glazing and coating glazing, while the more advanced glazing is to be completed at the same time as on-line operation and printing. Of course, these kinds of glazing effects are also different.

The most important purpose of glazing is to add value to packaging and printed matter. Because the surface adds bright gloss and three-dimensional sense, the appearance texture is more refined, and it is easier to become a visual focus in a variety of product furnishings.


On the surface of paper prints, there are many types of varnishes according to the way of light coating, such as: coating varnish, UV varnish, flexo varnish, etc., then we should choose varnish How to choose?

The quality of printed varnishes depends largely on the varnish used. There are three types of varnishes: oily varnish, waterborne varnish, and UV varnish. Oily varnishes contain volatile solvents, which have a negative impact on health and are not conducive to environmental protection. In contrast, water-based varnishes and UV varnishes will take more share in the market. Whether it is UV varnish, water-based varnish, ordinary varnish, or special processing, each has its advantages and disadvantages. Certain market demand, but water-based glazing is undoubtedly the most advantageous, because it is healthy and environmentally friendly, low in price, and widely used.

© Copyright: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!