أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

تغليف مستحضرات التجميل

منتوجات جديدة

تغليف مستحضرات التجميل

  • Mar 23, 2020
لدى المستهلكين نقاط تركيز مختلفة لمنتجات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لمنتجات التجميل ، فإن الاحتياجات الجسدية للمستهلكين معنية بالمنتجات التي يمكن أن تحل مشكلة جلدية معينة ، وتهتم الاحتياجات النفسية بالجمال البصري ، لذلك يجب دمجها فيورقةالتعبئة والتغليف. يخلق عنصر "الجمال" حلمًا جميلًا للمستهلكين.

نفس المنتج له اهتمامات أساسية مختلفة في مناسبات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، إنها مستحضرات تجميل أيضًا. عندما يستخدمه المستهلكون ، يصبحون أكثر اهتمامًا بالفوائد والفعالية. يجب أن تحتوي العبوة على خصائص الأسعار الحقيقية ، في حين علب الهدايا الورقية، يهتم المستهلكون أكثر بـ "الوجه" ، لذلك يجب أن تكون مواصفات التغليف في الغلاف الجوي ويجب أن تكون الطباعة رائعة
إن اهتمام المستهلكين بالمنتج يكون بشكل عام من حالة غير مقصودة إلى حالة مقصودة. إذا كان يمكن ملاحظة المستهلكين في عدد كبير من المنتجات وكان لديهم شعور جيد ، فإن فرصة المستهلكين للشراء ستكون أكبر بكثير ، وخلق مشاعر متباينة كانت دائمًا نتيجة حلم الشركات والعلامات التجارية. على سبيل المثال ، يخلق سائل تفتيح البشرة عناصر رسومية متدرجة على العبوة ، ويستخدم اللون الفضة التقنية لمنح الناس إحساسًا دقيقًا ونقيًا وعالي الجودة. في نفس الوقت ، إنه فريد في تغليف مستحضرات التجميلعلى أساس الألوان الأساسية النقية ، والتي يسهل استخدامها في الكثير من المنتجات المنافسة "قفزت".
سوف تترك العبوة نقطة ذاكرة عميقة. يمكن وصف هذه النقطة بعمق في أذهان المستهلكين ولن تختفي بسهولة. هذه هي وسائل قوية للمنتجات لتمييزها عن العلامات التجارية الأخرى ، بحيث يمكن للمستهلكين توليد الذكريات بسرعة والاستفادة من عمليات الشراء المستمرة.
للسماح للمستهلكين بتبديد الشكوك وبناء الثقة في المنتج ، غالبًا ما يكون لتغليف المنتج تأثير صامت. تتمثل إحدى الإستراتيجيات في السماح للمستهلكين بالاطلاع على ، واستخدام مواد تغليف شفافة أو تصوير أشياء حقيقية للسماح للمستهلكين برؤية ما بداخل المنتج ، وتأكدوا من استهلاكهم بجرأة ، وإستراتيجية أخرى هي الإشارة إلى تغليف الجودة أو مؤسسات البحث العلمي الموثوق بها إلى تأمين الجودة تتم من قبل شركة تأمين معينة ، تليها تاريخ الإنتاج ، تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ، وما إلى ذلك ، بالطبع ، الباركود وسعر التجزئة الوطني الموحد ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتعزيز ثقة المستهلك وتحقيق المبيعات.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
Home

News

Cosmetics Packaging

Categories

Hot Products

Cosmetics Packaging

  • Mar 23, 2020
Consumers have different focus points for different products. For example, for beauty products, consumers' physical needs are concerned with products that can solve a certain skin problem, and psychological needs are concerned with visual beauty, so they must be integrated in paper packaging. The "beauty" element creates a beautiful dream for consumers.

The same product has different core interests on different occasions. For example, it is also cosmetics. When consumers use it, they are more concerned about the benefits and effectiveness. The packaging must have the characteristics of real prices, while in paper gift boxes, consumers are more concerned about "face ", So the packaging specifications should be atmospheric and the printing must be exquisite
Consumers' attention to a product is generally from an unintentional state to an intentional state. If consumers can be noticed in a large number of products and have a good feeling, the opportunity for consumers to buy will be much greater, creating a differentiated Feelings have always been the dream outcome of companies and brands. For example, the skin brightening liquid creates gradient graphic elements on the packaging, and the color uses technical silver to give people a delicate, pure, high-end feel. At the same time, it is unique in cosmetics packaging based on pure base colors, which is easy to be used in A lot of competing products "jumped out".
Packaging will leave a deep memory point. This point can be deeply branded in consumers' minds and will not disappear easily. These are powerful means for products to distinguish them from other brands, so that consumers can quickly generate memories and benefit Generate continuous purchases.
To allow consumers to dispel doubts and build trust in the product, the product packaging often has a silent effect. One strategy is to let consumers see through, use transparent packaging materials or shoot real objects to let consumers see what is inside the product, rest assured to consume boldly, and another strategy is to indicate on the packaging or authoritative scientific research institutions The quality insurance is undertaken by a certain insurance company, by the production date, the expiration date, etc., of course, the barcode and the uniform national retail price, etc., to enhance consumer confidence and achieve sales.

© Copyright: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!