أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

دور اللون في ماكياج مربعات

منتوجات جديدة

دور اللون في ماكياج مربعات

  • May 26, 2020
اللون مطابقةماكياج التعبئة والتغليفالتصميم يلعب دورا حاسما في تحديد العميل الانطباع الأول من العلامة التجارية أو المنتج. اللون يلعب دورا هاما في التعبئة والتغليف المكياج. فإنه يمكن تحديد ثقة المستهلك وتؤثر على سلوكه. Pantone لون المعهد يختار سنوي لون كل عام ، وقد فعل هذا منذ 20 عاما.
makeup packaging
بعد مدروسة التطبيقات شعبية الألوان يمكن أن تساعد العلامات التجارية على مواكبة الاتجاهات تلبية توقعات المستهلكين أشياء جديدة. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2016 ، مسحوق الكريستال كان اللون الشعبي العام وكان أيضا المعروف باسم "الألفية مسحوق". فقد توغلت في العديد من الصناعات. بالإضافة إلى استخدامها في مستحضرات التجميل التعبئة والتغليف علب ، حتى من الأزياء إلى الديكور الداخلي و حتى المنتجات الإلكترونية ، ارتفع العناصر في كل مكان.

وفقا عموم تونغ ، المرجانية الحية كانت شعبية العام الماضي اللون لأنه هو الألوان الزاهية التي تعكس الحياة ، على الرغم من أن حواف لينة نسبيا.
مع تعزيز قوي لحماية البيئة التعبئة والتغليف ، العديد من الشركات سوف تعكس ذلك من خلال مطابقة الألوان من اللونصناديق التعبئة والتغليف ومستحضرات التجميل ليس فقط أن أذكر الجميع إلى الانتباه إلى حماية البيئة من خلال اللون ، ولكن أيضا تعكس هذا على منتجات التعبئة والتغليف علب. على سبيل المثال ، استخدام مواد التعبئة والتغليف القابلة لإعادة التدوير.

اللون يمكن أن تجعل المنتج التعبئة والتغليف الشهيرة في العديد منتصاميم التعبئة والتغليف لذا من المهم جدا للحصول على العلامات التجارية أن نفهم كيف الألوان و علم النفس المستهلك متشابكة.

التعبئة والتغليف والألوان توقعات المستهلك
مع التطور السريع في التكنولوجيا والذكاء الاصطناعي ، كثير من الناس يتوقون للحصول على الدفء الإنسانية الدافئة لون مربع ماكياج يمكن أن تجعل المستهلكين يشعرون دافئة وسعيدة. معظم المستهلكين يقضون الكثير من الوقت على الانترنت وخصوصا على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. العلامات التجارية يمكن الاستفادة من هذا. الحارة والإنسانية نغمات المرجح أن تجذب انتباه المتسوقين. كل هذه هي مهمة للتأثير في علم النفس المستهلك ، مما جعل المتسوقين يشعر الحارة الشعبية.

التدرج
على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية اتجاه آخر في تصميم التعبئة والتغليف تم تغيير تدريجي. اللون الرئيسي هو متطابق مع ألوان مماثلة لتشكيل ناعمة التدرج. مثل الأحمر والبرتقالي والأصفر ، فإنها يمكن أن تمتزج جيدا مع الوردي. الجمع بين هذه الألوان يمكن أن تشكل التدرج نحو انتزاع انتباه المتسوقين.

الألوان الشعبية
فمن السهل للحفاظ على شعبية الاتجاهات بسهولة نسج الشعارات العلامة التجارية الشهيرة. إضافة اللون الشعبي في "أفضل لون من السنة" أو وضع بوصفها خلفية اللون يجعل من السهل ترقية أي التعبئة والتغليف المكياج لجعلها الاتجاه فورا. بسيطة مطابقة الألوان أيضا يضيف الدفء والمرح ، مما يجعل تصميم التعبئة والتغليف أكثر جاذبية.

عناصر من لون
آخر طريقة معقدة لجعل التعبئة والتغليف أحدث اللون الشعبي هو ببساطة تطبيق عنصر اللون في تصميمه. إضافة اللون إلى عنصر نفسها يمكن أن تعزز تصميم. رسومات بسيطة ، حتى الهيكل والشكل يمكن أن تكون متسقة مع اللون السنوي.

الاتجاهات لون ومواكبة الاتجاهات يمكن أن تؤثر بسهولة المستهلكين المشتريات. مواكبة مع أحدث اللون الاستراتيجيات والاتجاهات أمر حاسم لأي العلامة التجارية. العلامة التجارية وتوعية المستهلك تتشابك و تلعب دورا حيويا في علم النفس المستهلك. الألوان من كل هذه ماكياج صناديق تلعب دورا هاما في اكتساب العملاء والمبيعات. من أجل العلامات التجارية أن تجعل أكثر من لون الاتجاهات ، من المهم العمل مع ذوي الخبرةمستحضرات التجميل مربع هدية الشركات المصنعةلجعل الكمال ورقة التعبئة والتغليف للمنتجات الخاصة بك.

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
Home

News

The Role of Color in Makeup Boxes

Hot Products

The Role of Color in Makeup Boxes

  • May 26, 2020
The color matching of the makeup packaging design plays a crucial role in determining the customer's first impression of a brand or product. Color plays an important role in make-up packaging. It can determine consumer sentiment and affect its behavior. The Pantone Color Institute chooses an annual color every year, and it has been doing this for the past 20 years.
makeup packaging
After well-thought-out applications, popular colors can help brands keep up with trends and meet consumer expectations for new things. For example, in 2016, crystal powder was the popular color of the year and was also commonly known as "millennial powder". It has penetrated into many industries. In addition to being used in cosmetic packaging boxes, even from fashion to interior decoration, and even electronic products, rose elements are everywhere.

According to Pan Tong, live coral was the last year's popular color because it is a vivid color that reflects life, although its edges are relatively soft.
With the recent vigorous promotion of environmental protection packaging, many companies will reflect this through the color matching of color cosmetic packaging boxes, not only to remind everyone to pay attention to environmental protection through color, but also reflect this on product packaging boxes. For example, use recyclable packaging materials.

Color can make product packaging famous in many packaging designs, so it is very important for brands to understand how color and consumer psychology are intertwined.

Packaging colors and consumer expectations
With the rapid development of technology and artificial intelligence, many people are eager for warmth and humanity, and the warm color makeup box can make consumers feel warm and happy. Most consumers spend a lot of time online, especially on social media. Brands can take advantage of this. The warm and humanistic tones are likely to attract shoppers ’attention. All of these are important to influence consumer psychology, which will make shoppers feel warm and popular.

Gradient
Over the past few years, another trend in packaging design has been gradual change. The main color is matched with similar colors to form a soft gradient. Such as red, orange and yellow, they can blend well with pink. Combined, these colors can form a gradient that will effectively grab shoppers ’attention.

Popular colors
It is easy to keep the popular trends and easily interweave the famous brand logos. Adding a popular color in "Best Color of the Year" or setting it as a background color makes it easy to upgrade any make-up packaging to make it a trend immediately. The simple color matching also adds warmth and fun, making the packaging design more attractive.

Elements of color
Another complicated method to make the packaging have the latest popular color is to simply apply the color element to its design. Adding color to the element itself can enhance the design. Simple graphics, even structure and shape can be consistent with the annual color.

Color trends and keeping up with trends can easily affect consumers' purchases. Keeping up with the latest color strategies and trends is crucial for any brand. Brand and consumer awareness are intertwined and play a vital role in consumer psychology. The colors of all these makeup boxes play an important role in customer acquisition and sales. In order for brands to make the most of color trends, it is crucial to work with experienced cosmetic gift box manufacturers to make perfect paper packaging for your products.

© Copyright: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!