أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

كيف لاختيار الورق المموج المناسب للشحن الإبداعي الخاص بك Box؟

منتوجات جديدة

كيف لاختيار الورق المموج المناسب للشحن الإبداعي الخاص بك Box؟

  • Nov 12, 2020

الصندوق المموج هو فرع من علبة كرتون ، سميت باسم الشكل غير المطوي يشبه مربع. في الوقت الحاضر ، تستخدم بعض شركات التجارة الإلكترونية للتسوق عبر الإنترنت أيضًا عبوات الصناديق المموجة باعتبارها صندوق بريد الشحن ، الذي يمكن أن يوفر الجهد دون استخدام شريط لاصق. انتبه إلى الجوانب التالية متى اختيار أ صندوق شحن مخصص :

1. حدد عدد الطبقات
المواد المستخدمة بشكل شائع في صناديق الكرتون هي الورق المموج ، وعادةً ما تكون 3 و 5 طبقات شائعة. تستخدم الملابس والإكسسوارات الصغيرة وما إلى ذلك 3 طبقات من الورق المموج تستخدم أجزاء المصانع والمنتجات الإلكترونية وما إلى ذلك 5 طبقات من السماكة

2. شخصية
يمكن للتجار التخصيص وفقًا لخصائص المنتج. عن على سبيل المثال ، المستخدمون الذين يصنعون الأزهار أغطية الرأس يمكن أن تختار إجراء فتح نافذة الصندوق الورقي ، الذي يمكنه عرض خصائص المنتج بشكل حدسي ، وجذب انتباه العملاء ، وحماية سلامة النقل للمنتج. لذلك ، لا يسمح الصندوق الورقي للعملاء بتجربة الراحة فحسب ، بل يمكّن العملاء أيضًا من تطوير الإبداع. ماذا أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن لصندوق الشحن حماية المنتجات متى الشحن

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

News
Home

News

How to Choose Right Corrugated Paper for Your Creative Shipping Box?

Hot Products

How to Choose Right Corrugated Paper for Your Creative Shipping Box?

  • Nov 12, 2020

The corrugated box is a branch of the carton box, named after the unfolded shape resembles a box. Nowadays, some online shopping e-commerce companies also use corrugated box packaging as their shipping mailer box, which can save effort without using adhesive tape. Pay attention to the following aspects when choosing a customized shipping box:

1. Select the number of layers
The commonly used material of carton boxes is corrugated paper, generally 3 and 5 layers are common. Clothes, small accessories, etc. use 3 layers of corrugated paper; factory parts, electronic products, etc. use 5 layers of thickness.

2. Personalized customization
Merchants can customize according to the characteristics of the product. For example, users who make flower headwear can choose to make a window-opening paper box, which can intuitively display the characteristics of the product, attract the attention of customers, and protect the transportation safety of the product. Therefore, the paper box not only allows customers to experience convenience, but also enables customers to develop their creativity.What is more ,the shipping box can protect the products  when shipping.

© Copyright: 2020 Shenzhen Top&Top Printing Packing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!